IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE & OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

ORDER OF ASSIGNMENT OF ALTERNATE JUDGES OF THE COUNTY COURTS FOR 2022

Pursuant to the authority of Rule 2.215, Florida Rule of General Practice and Judicial Administration, and in conformity with the agreement of the Judges concerned, the following assignment of alternates to Judges of the County Court is made, to become **effective January 1**, **2022**, unless otherwise provided herein, and continue until further order of this Court and superseding any provisions in prior Administrative Orders which may be inconsistent:

Orange County Criminal Division

Judges Steve Jewett and Faye Allen Judges Evellen Jewett and Elizabeth Gibson Judges Wayne J. Shoemaker and Adam McGinnis Judges Brian F. Duckworth and David P. Johnson Judges Martha Adams and Jeanette D. Bigney

Orange County Civil Division

Judges Amy J. Carter and Elizabeth J. Starr
Judges Carly S. Wish and Michael Deen
Judges Andrew Bain and Eric H. DuBois
Judges Tina L. Caraballo, Andrew L. Cameron, and Brian Sandor

Orange County Administrative Division

Judges Tina L. Caraballo and Brian F. Duckworth

Osceola County Criminal Division

Judges Hal C. Epperson, Jr. and Gabrielle N. Sanders-Morency

Osceola Civil Criminal Division

Judges Stefania Jancewicz and Christine E. Arendas

If a Judge is not available to consider a matter assigned to him or her, the matter shall be

presented to the Judge's alternate. Judges needing assistance, or available to provide assistance,

in the holding or hearing or conduct of trials should first contact their alternates for assistance or

to offer assistance. If both the Judge to whom the action is assigned and the Judge's alternate are

unavailable, the matter shall be presented to the Administrative Judge of the County Court. If

the Administrative Judge of the County Court is not available to hear the matter, it shall be

presented to the Chief Judge.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 1st day of November, 2021.

Lisa T. Munyon Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County

General E-Mail Distribution List

http://www.ninthcircuit.org