IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE AND OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

ORDER OF ASSIGNMENTS OF CIRCUIT JUDGES TO APPELLATE PANELS FOR 2022

The following assignments of Judges to Appellate Panels for the Three Judge Appellate Panel System for purposes of resolving appeals to be heard by the Circuit Court and petitions for writ to be heard by the Circuit Court three judge appellate panel are hereby made pursuant to the authority of Florida Rule of General Practice and Judicial Administration 2.215, and pursuant to Ninth Judicial Circuit Court Amended Administrative Order No. 2015-10-03, **effective**

January 1, 2022:

Panel A

Judge Tarlika Navarro Judge Christy C. Collins Judge Heather Pinder Rodriguez

Panel C

Judge Vincent Falcone III Judge Leticia Marques Judge Greg A. Tynan

Panel E

Judge Luis F. Calderon Judge Alice L. Blackwell Judge Tanya Davis Wilson

Panel G

Judge Michael S. Kraynick Judge Jeffrey L. Ashton Judge Heather L. Higbee

Panel I

Judge John E. Jordan Judge Diana M. Tennis Judge Kevin B. Weiss

Panel B

Judge Vincent Chiu Judge Denise Beamer Judge Paetra Brownlee

Panel D

Judge Mark S. Blechman Judge Joshua Mize Judge Renee A. Roche

Panel F

Judge Wayne C. Wooten Judge Barbara J. Leach Judge Jenifer M. Harris

Panel H

Judge John Beamer Judge Mike Murphy Judge Elaine A. Barbour

Panel J

Judge Chad K. Alvaro Judge Patricia L. Strowbridge Judge Reginald K. Whitehead Panel K

Judge Keith F. White Judge A. James Craner Judge Gisela T. Laurent

Osceola Panel A

Judge Keith A. Carsten
Judge Diego M. Madrigal, III
Judge Robert J. Egan

Osceola Panel B
Judge Alicia L. Latimore
Judge Eric J. Netcher
Judge Laura Shaffer

Osceola Panel C Judge Tom Young

Judge Michael J. Snure

Judge Mikela Nix

The first Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from January 1, 2022, through and including April 30, 2022.

The second Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from May 1, 2022, through and including August 31, 2022.

The third Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from September 1, 2022, through and including December 31, 2022.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 1st day of November, 2021.

Lisa T. Munyon Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org